¬†Student Council Officers for the 2018-2019 School Year are…

Historian: Avery H.

Treasurer: Nicholas O.

Secretary: Tessa B.

Vice President: Isaiah Samedi

President: Madison M.

Congratulations to the new officers and thank you to all who ran for office. I hope to see your names on the ballot for Governor in September.

Governor Elections!

The election for Governors for the 2018-19 school year will be held the second week of school. Letters of intent will be distributed when we return in September.