Student Council Officers for the 2017-2018 School Year are…

Historian: Madison M.

Treasurer: Dominic D.

Secretary: Jordan H.

Vice President: Isabella P.

President: Liam H.

Governor Elections!

Governors for the 2017-2018 School year are as follows:

Kindergarten- Thomas B. and Tess B

Grade 1- Gavin R. and Isabella S. Alt- Morgan A.

Grade 2- Mary W.

Grade 3- Jack E. and Tori H.

Grade 4- Nolan H. and Maeve P. Alt- Sophia G.

Grade 5- Paige E. and Tommy M. Alt- James D.

Grade 6- Nicholas O. and Fletcher H. Alt- Michaela P.

Grade 7- Lean M. and Isaiah S. Alt- Lindsey B.

Grade 8- Alexandra P. and Patrick K.


The theme for this year revolves around kindness, in our country, to our furry friends, in our community and in our school. Watch the Communication folder for important news as we announce projects that will support our theme.

Our first Kindness Challenge of the year ended with a Rah Rah on Friday November 3rd. Combining points awarded for various spirit activities and the Cornucopia Race the 8th Grade took the Spirit Stick and the prize ( a homework pass!)

Our second challenge continues and includes points from our “Be The Light” Challenge held during Advent and the  January St. Gregory’s Pantry Collection and Catholic Schools Week book collection.  


March 15th- Bake Sale and Student Council Meeting, the meeting ends promptly at 3PM. 

March 16th- Dress Down Day !